Pag-ibig Branches Visayas

Thursday, April 19, 2012

Pag-ibig Branches Visayas

Here are Pag-ibig branches in the Visayas:


Bacolod Branch 
St. Francis Center Araneta St.
Singcang, Bacolod City
Tel No: (034) 435-1129 / 435-1137-40
Email: bacolod@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Capiz Extension Office
Arches Bldg. Arnaldo Boulevard
Barrio Tangue, Roxas City
Tel No: (033) 621-4165

Cebu Branch
W.T. Tower, Mindanao Avenue, cor. Archbishop Street
Cebu Business Park
Cebu City
Tel No: (032) 415-5035 Loc. 3000 / (032)234-2775
Email: cebu@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Kalibo Service Center 
3rd floor. Garcia Bldg.
1280 C. Laserna St.
Kalibo, Aklan
Tel No: (033) 268-9335

Iloilo Branch
F & E Building
Emmanuel Business Center Benigno Aquino Avenue
Iloilo City
Tel No: (033) 508-4532 / 335-8982
Email: iloilo@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Tacloban Branch 
Pag-IBIG Fund Building
Corner of Lopez Jaena and Del Pilar Extensions
Tacloban City
Tel No: (053) 325-9088 / 325-5038
Email: tacloban@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Pag-ibig Branches Visayas / Pag-ibig Fund Visayas / Pag-ibig Visayas 


Who can be VOLUNTARY members of PAG-IBIG FUND?

- Non-working spouse of a Pag-ibig member
- Employees of foreign companies or organizations
- Employees of companies or organizations suspended by Pag-ibig or exempted from mandatory coverage
- Members of religious groups
- Former employees who have passive income or who are regularly receiving allowances
- Public officials who are not covered by GSIS, such as barangay officials and Sangguniang Kabataan chairmen
- Other people who have regular sources of income, subject to approval by Pag-ibig

PAG-IBIG Branches in Metro Manila, Laguna, Cavite, Bulacan

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Here are PAG-IBIG branches in Metro Manila, Laguna, Cavite and Bulacan (HDMF):

Hindi centralized ang records ng Pag-ibig. The records of your contributions and loans are with the Pag-ibig branch where your employer is remitting payments and submitting files. Kalimitan nagsa-submit ang employers sa branch na pinakamalapit sa kanila.

Maaari na ang isang Pag-ibig member ay nasa iba-ibang branches ang records niya, at ito ay nangyayari kung nagtrabaho siya in different companies in different cities or regions. These records can be consolidated later on by filing a Transfer of Member Records form.

PAG-IBIG BRANCHES

QUEZON CITY

Cubao Branch
Ground Floor, Union Square Condominium
145 15th Avenue, Cubao
Tel: (02)911-7262
Email: cubao@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Kamias Branch
795 Anchor Building
EDSA, QC
Tel: (02)920-9816
Email: kamias@pagibigfund.gov.ph

MANILA

Manila Branch
Park n Ride Building
P. Burgos Avenue cor Dr. Basa Street Ermita, Manila
(Beside LRT I Central Station)
Tel:(02)527-8520
Email: manila@pagibigfund.gov.ph

PASIG

Ortigas Branch
Westar Building Shaw Boulevard,
Tel:(02)633-4568   
Email: ortigas@pagibigfund.gov.ph   
   
MAKATI

Makati Branch
317 Justine Bldg.
Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue (formerly Buendia Avenue)
Tel: (02)812-4731
Email: makati1@pagibigfund.gov.ph

PASAY   
   
Pasay Branch   
1st and 2nd Floors, Roxas Strip Building
Libertad Street corner Roxas Boulevard
Tel: (02)846-1311
Email: pasay@pagibigfund.gov.ph   

ANTIPOLO

Antipolo Branch
Budget Lane Shopping Center Provincial Road, Brgy San Jose,
Antipolo City
Tel: 696-6046
Email: antipolo@pagibigfund.gov.ph   

CALOOCAN

Caloocan Branch   
Puritan Philippines, Inc. (PPI) Building
355 EDSA cor Gen. Tirona Street
Kalookan City   
Tel: (02)366-7655
Email: caloocan@pagibigfund.gov.ph   

MALAPIT sa NCR:

CAVITE

Imus Branch
Olma Building Emilio Aguinaldo Highway, Imus,
Tel: (046)471-6638
Email: imus@pagibigfund.gov.ph   

LAGUNA

Calamba Branch   
High Rise Business Center
National Highway, Halang
Calamba City
Tel: (049) 545-1284 Loc. 01
Email: calamba@pagibigfund.gov.ph

BULACAN

Malolos Branch
2nd Floor North Centrum Building
Tabang, Guiguinto
Tel: (044) 794-2166 Loc 101
Email: bulacan@pagibigfund.gov.ph

Main Pag-ibig Branch for Housing Loans
Pag-ibig Branches in Metro Manila That Accept Housing Loan Applications

Pag-ibig Housing Loan Office

Monday, April 16, 2012

Wala na ang Pag-ibig Housing Loan office sa Atrium Makati or sa NHMFC Makati.

Ang Pag-ibig Housing Office ay nasa Shaw Boulevard, Mandaluyong na.

Address:

PAG-IBIG FUND Housing Operations
409 JELP Business Solutions Building
Shaw Boulevard, Mandaluyong

Ang JELP Building ay katabi ng HYUNDAI/NISSAN
at katapat ng FLYING V gas station.

How to go to JELP Building:

Sa EDSA Crossing, sumakay ng jeep papuntang Quiapo. Bumaba sa Hyundai /Nissan o pagkalampas. Hindi ka na tatawid.

Anong departments ang mga nasa Pag-ibig Housing Loan Office?

Servicing Counters for Loan Evaluation, Appraisal, Acquired Assets and Foreclosure
Loan Evaluation Department
Billing and Collection Department
Member Loan Accounting Department
Appraisal Department
Foreclosure Department
Acquired Assets Department
Call Center
Customer Service Division
Other Offices

Pag-ibig Call Center:  724-4244
Email: publicaffairs@pagibigfund.gov.ph